Officers and Committees

2022-2023 Officers

Beth Piezzo
Cheshire Public Library
Vice-President, President Elect
Ramona Burkey
Russell Library, Middletown
Laura Irmscher
West Hartford Public Library

2022-2023 Committees

Finance Committee

Chair - Trish Tomlinson, Plainville Public Library
Ramona Burkey, Russell Library, Middletown*
Lisa Karim, Simsbury Public Library
Jason Neely, Enfield Public Library
Gaye Rizzo, Windsor Public Library, Windsor

Governance Committee

Beth Piezzo, Cheshire Public Library
Kate Byroade, Cragin Memorial Library, Colchester
Mary Etter, South Windsor Public Library
Amy McCue, Granby Public Library
Leslie McDonough, Mansfield Library
Deborah Prozzo, Bristol Public Library

Personnel Committee

Lois Hiller, Library Association of Warehouse Point
Laura Irmscher, West Hartford Public Library
Elizabeth Lane, Bloomfield Public Library
Aubrey Muscaro, Richmond Memorial Library, Marlborough

2022-2023 Task Force Committees

Membership in these task force committees is open to all staff members of LCI libraries.

Bibliographic Services Committee
Board Liaison - Mary Hogan, Cora J. Belden Library, Rocky Hill
Circulation Committee
Board Liaison - Kate Byroade, Cragin Memorial Library, Colchester
User Experience Committee
Board Liaison - Deborah Prozzo, Bristol Public Library